tasty-cooling-brew-table_edited.jpg

RSA & RCG

SITHFAB021 Provide responsible service of alcohol (RSA)

Plus Difficult Conversations

It is a requirement that anyone who sells, serves or supplies alcohol in NSW holds a current RSA Certificate.

 

This course is Liquor & Gaming NSW approved and the cost includes the Photo Competency Card.

To obtain this statement of attainment students must successfully complete the required assessment tasks.

DURATION
1 day

DELIVERY
Trainer lead face to face, classroom based

REQUIREMENTS
Photo ID on the day
16 yrs or over

 
COST
$190 per person

ATP_2022-23_RSA_RCG_lockup_COL.png

SITHGAM022 Provide responsible gambling services (RCG)

Legislation requires all people working or intending to work in gaming areas of hotels and registered clubs to complete an approved course.

 

This course is Liquor & Gaming NSW approved and the cost includes the Photo Competency Card.

To obtain this statement of attainment students must successfully complete the required assessment tasks.

DURATION
1 day

DELIVERY
Trainer lead face to face, classroom based

REQUIREMENTS
Photo ID on the day
18 yrs or over

 
COST
$150 per person

ATP_2022-23_RSA_RCG_lockup_COL.png

Upcoming Dates


RSA 
Kempsey dates are awaiting confirmation please call 65837288 to join the waiting list           
                     
1 session - Tue 20 Sep            9:00am - 5:00pm              Taree

1 session - Fri 23 Sep              9:00am - 5:00pm              Port Macquarie

1 session - Tue 11 Oct            9:00am - 5:00pm               Taree

1 session - Thu 20 Oct            9:00am - 5:00pm               Port Macquarie

1 session - Tue 8 Nov              9:00am - 5:00pm               Taree

1 session - Thu 17 Nov            9:00am - 5:00pm               Port Macquarie

1 session - Tue 6 Dec              
9:00am - 5:00pm               Taree

1 session - Thu 8 Dec              9:00am - 5:00pm               Port Macquarie

RCG
Kempsey dates are awaiting confirmation please call 65837288 to join the waiting list


1 Session - Mon 26 Sep           9:00am - 5:00pm                Port Macquarie​

1 Session - Tue 27 Sep            9:00am - 5:00pm                Taree 

1 session - Tue 18 Oct             
9:00am - 5:00pm                Taree

1 session - Thu 27 Oct             9:00am - 5:00pm                Port Macquarie

1 session - Tue 15 Nov              9:00am - 5:00pm               Taree

1 session - Thu 24 Nov              9:00am - 5:00pm               Port Macquarie

1 session - Tue 13 Dec              9:00am - 5:00pm               Taree

1 session - Thu 15 Dec              9:00am - 5:00pm               Port Macquarie                 

$190

$150